About us Contact us Help
Monsta X

Monsta X concert tickets

Monsta X is playing across the us in his 2020 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Tuesday April 20th, 2021 at EagleBank Arena in Fairfax.

14 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Apr 20, 2021 Tue 19:30 PM Monsta X EagleBank Arena - Fairfax, VA See more
Apr 23, 2021 Fri 20:00 PM Monsta X Borgata Events Center - Atlantic City, NJ See more
Apr 25, 2021 Sun 20:00 PM Monsta X Agganis Arena - Boston, MA See more
Apr 27, 2021 Tue 19:30 PM Monsta X Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY See more
Apr 30, 2021 Fri 20:00 PM Monsta X Meridian Hall - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
May 2, 2021 Sun 19:30 PM Monsta X The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL See more
May 5, 2021 Wed 20:00 PM Monsta X Fox Theatre - Detroit - Detroit, MI See more
May 7, 2021 Fri 19:30 PM Monsta X Infinite Energy Arena - Duluth, GA See more
May 10, 2021 Mon 19:30 PM Monsta X BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL See more
May 12, 2021 Wed 19:30 PM Monsta X Dickies Arena - Fort Worth, TX See more
May 14, 2021 Fri 19:30 PM Monsta X Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO See more
May 16, 2021 Sun 19:30 PM Monsta X Arizona Federal Theatre - Phoenix, AZ See more
May 18, 2021 Tue 19:30 PM Monsta X SAP Center - San Jose, CA See more
May 21, 2021 Fri 20:00 PM Monsta X The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA See more